About us

Key Managerial Personnel

  •  

  • President & Chief Operating Officer

  • Mr. G. Sankaranarayana
  • president@asianet.co.in
  •  
  • Executive Vice President (Broadband), Karnataka & Maharashtra
  • Mr. S. Satish Kumar
  • s_satishkumar@asianet.co.in
  •  
  • Chief Financial Officer
  • Mr. P.S. Suresh
  • sureshnair@asianet.co.in
  •  
  • Head (HR&IR)
  • Mr. D Raveendranath
  • raveendranath@asianet.co.in
  •  
  • Sr. Vice President (Broadband), Kerala
  • Mr. R S Sathish 
  • rssathish@asianet.co.in
  •  
  • Vice President (Broadband), Tamil Nadu & Pondicherry
  • Lt Col R. Rajeev (Retd)
  • rajeevr@asianet.co.in
  •  
  • Head (ACV)
  • Mr.Balamukundh G
  • balamukundh@asianet.co.in
  •  
  • Vice President (ACS)
  • Mr.Sebastian Joseph
  • sebastian.j@asianet.co.in
  •  
  • Company Secretary
  • Mr. Joby Mathew
  • jobymathew@asianet.co.in